Skip to main content

Brunch With Eve

Friday, Saturday & Sunday at Eve

12pm - 4pm

This isn’t your average brunch, darling. Join us at Eve every weekend on Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 12pm - 4pm for Brunch soundtracked by handpicked entertainment ranging from bands, musicians, DJs and performers. 

Enjoy a delicious brunch menu, fab cocktails, and of course a few surprises here and there. 

 

Entertainment Line-Up from 12-3pm on Saturdays & Sundays:

Saturday 1 June
Sapphire Nation
Blues, Soul and Jazz duoSunday 2 June

Sunday 2 June
DJ Toni Mcvey
DJ & local jazz and session musician 

Friday 7 June
Krystal Kleer
a Swiftie extravangaza to Eve to kickstart and “Shake it up” The Era’s Tour Edinburgh style.

Saturday 8 June
Alicia Tryde 
An interactive feast with performances of Taylors iconic albums, engaging lip sync battles and exhilarating “Finish the Lyrics”.

Sunday 9 June
Mae Shy Bairns
Plays homage to Taylor with an unforgettable performance of Swift’s classic hits for the final sing song to bring the Edinburgh Era’s Tour to a “Timeless” close.

Saturday 15 June
Nicole Smit and The Backup Crew

Sunday 16 June
DJ Nikki Kent
Playing a mix of classic, bang up-to-date disco, funk, boogie, and balearic selections.

Saturday 22 June
Drag performances by Alicia Tryde and drag superstars

Sunday 23 June
DJ Nikki Kent
Playing a mix of classic, bang up-to-date disco, funk, boogie, and balearic selections.

Saturday 29 June
Lost In Music: The Nightlark
Playing Nu-Disco, Boogie & Funk

Sunday 30 June
DJ Toni Mcvey
A DJ & local jazz and session musician 

 

Book Now